

V2 RETAIL LIMITED Board Committees and it's Composition

Audit Committee

Sr. No.	Name of Directors	Designation
INU.		
1	Mrs. Archana Surendra Yadav	Chairperson & Independent Director
2	Mr. Ram Chandra Agarwal	Executive Director
3	Dr. Arun Kumar Roopanwal	Independent Director
4	Mr. Srinivas Anand Mannava	Independent Director

Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Sr. No.	Name of Directors	Designation
1	Dr. Arun Kumar Roopanwal	Chairperson & Independent Director
2	Mrs. Archana Surendra Yadav	Independent Director
3	Mr. Srinivas Anand Mannava	Independent Director

Stakeholder's Relationship Committee

Sr. No.	Name of Directors	Designation
1	Dr. Arun Kumar Roopanwal	Chairperson & Independent Director
2	Mrs. Uma Agarwal	Executive Director
3	Mrs. Archana Surendra Yadav	Independent Director
4	Mr. Ram Chandra Agarwal	Executive Director

Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

Sr.	Name of Directors	Designation
No.		
1	Mrs. Archana Surendra Yadav	Chairperson & Independent Director
2	Mr. Ram Chandra Agarwal	Executive Director
3	Mr. Akash Agarwal	Executive Director
4	Dr. Arun Kumar Roopanwal	Independent Director

Risk Management Committee

Sr. No.	Name of Directors	Designation
1	Dr. Arun Kumar Roopanwal	Chairperson & Independent Director
2	Mr. Akash Agarwal	Executive Director
3	*Mr. Manshu Tandon	Senior Executive
4	Mr. Srinivas Anand Mannava	Independent Director

^{*} Mr. Manshu Tandon is designated as CEO of the Company.